Meet Our Team

Laura Hendry

SDS Lead

Telephone: 01467 530 527

Mobile: 07976 028 591

Email: Laura.Hendry@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Wendy Ellis

SDS Advisor & Lead Practitioner

Mobile: 07825 050 118

Email: Wendy.Ellis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Victoria Taylor

SDS Recruitment & Training Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 524

Mobile: 07980 795 419

Email: Victoria.Taylor@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Fiona Cruden

SDS Recruitment & Training Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 523

Email: Fiona.Cruden@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sue Woods

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07771 488 286

Email: Susan.Woods@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Shona Masson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 653

Email: Shona.Masson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Heather Zacharias

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07790 925 267

Email: Heather.Zacharias@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Elaine Bower

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07929 049 941

Email: Elaine.Bower@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Pamela Brown

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 158 588

Email: Pamela.Brown@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Gemma Wilson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050 091

Email: gemma.wilson@cornerstone.org.uk

Denise McDougall

SDS Advisor

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Mobile: 07340 379 505

Email: Denise.Mcdougall@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Tracey MacDonald

SDS Advisor

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Email: Tracey.MacDonald@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Amanda Witherspoon

ISF Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Mobile: 07887 626 722

Email: amanda.witherspoon@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Jackie Reid

SDS Finance Officer

Telephone: 01467 530 525

Email: j.reid@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Emma Sim

SDS Finance Officer

Telephone: 01467 530 525

Email: Emma.Sim@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Laura Purves

PA Advisor

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Mobile: 07887 625 930

Email: laura.purves@cornerstonesds.org.uk