Meet Our Team

Sharon Francis

SDS Lead

Telephone: 01467 530526

Mobile: 07967 791 423

Email: Sharon.Francis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Laura Hendry

Team Leader

Telephone: 01467 530 527

Mobile: 07976 028 591

Email: Laura.Hendry@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Victoria Taylor

Senior Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 524

Email: Victoria.Taylor@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Marion Nelson

Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 523

Email: Marion.Nelson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sue Woods

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 741 957

Email: Susan.Woods@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Tony Hadley

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07866 946 773

Email: Tony.Hadley@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Wendy Ellis

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050 118

Email: Wendy.Ellis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Shona Masson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 653

Email: Shona.Masson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Angelika McKenzie

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 740 227

Email: Angelika.McKenzie@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Helen Summers

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050091

Email: Helen.Summers@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Pamela Brown

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07966 158 588

Email: Pamela.Brown@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sarah Unigwe

ISF Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07974 184 267

Email: Sarah.Unigwe@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Fay Rennie

ISF Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07966 163 826

Email: F.Rennie@cornerstonesds.org.uk            

Pamela Goodlad

ISF Finance Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 525

Email: Pamela.Goodlad@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Louise Farmer

Resource & Research Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07966 186 184

Email: Louise.Farmer@cornerstonesds.org.uk

 

Julie Ritchie

Resource & Research Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Email: Julie.Ritchie@cornerstonesds.org.uk