Meet Our Team

Sharon Francis

SDS Lead

Telephone: 01467 530526

Mobile: 07900 740 222

Email: Sharon.Francis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Laura Hendry

Team Leader

Telephone: 01467 530 527

Email: Laura.Hendry@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Victoria Taylor

Senior Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 524

Email: Victoria.Taylor@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Marion Nelson

Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Email: Marion.Nelson@cornerstone.org.uk

Audra Siegrist

Resource & Research Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 525

Mobile: 07584 473 651

Email: Audra.Siegrist@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Louise Farmer

Resource & Research Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07966 186 184

Email: Louise.Farmer@cornerstonesds.org.uk

 

Sue Woods

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 741 957

Email: susan.woods@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Tony Hadley

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 741 955

Email: Tony.Hadley@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Angelika McKenzie

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07900 740 227

Email: Angelika.McKenzie@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Shona Masson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 653

Email: Shona.Masson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Helen Summers

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050091

Email: helen.summers@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Deborah Benson

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07584 473 652

Email: deborah.benson@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Wendy Ellis

SDS Advisor

Mobile: 07825 050 118

Email: wendy.ellis@cornerstonesds.org.uk

Sarah Unigwe

ISF Co-Ordinator

Mobile: 07825 050 045

Email: Sarah.Unigwe@cornerstone.org.uk

Fay Rennie

ISF Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01467 530 520

Email: Fay.Rennie2@cornerstonesds.org.uk